Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Rhonda2004

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #584294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very, very good. Instead of fresh garlic I used powdered and it still was good. After baking I poured the sauce in another pan and thickened it with cold water and flour mixed and added it to the sauce. So Tasty. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "All I have to say about this recipe is Yummm! This is so good yet simple. The only thing I changed was to increase the sugar from 1 cup to 1 and 1/2 cups."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By DALE DRAGER
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make but a little on the bland side."

    Reviewed Hoisin Sesame Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Akikobay
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is simple yet so good. After the pork was done I mixed some of the drippings with more Hoisin sauce and a little honey and some ground ginger. My husband and I loved it."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good! My husband and I loved it. It is so simple and tasty. I made a nice simple sauce by using 1/2 can of cream of mushroom which I added enough water and heated until it was like a gravy and poured over the salmon patties and made open faced sandwiches."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. A very easy and tasty meal. I used 1/4 tsp of ground garlic instead of fresh and it came out great. I thinkened the sauce by adding cold water and flour mixed, that I added to the sauce while it was simmering."

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. It looks like a lot of ingredients but it actually is a really quick dish to make. I didn't want to buy fresh gingerroot so I bought the dried version and used 1/4 tsp and 1/4 tsp powdered garlic and it came out great. It's simple but very tasty. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Glazed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By shells75
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband and I but we had a difference of opinion. He loved it, especially the sauce over rice. I on the other had didn't like it. I thought it sounded good but after I tasted it I thought the onion soup overpowered the sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites