Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Ri

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1042861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this!!!"

    Reviewed 15 Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I made a vegetarian version, without the ham. (Note: I doubled the recipe, because I had a 2lb bag of beans.) Add two tbsp of vegetable Better Than Boullion paste to the water when cooking (it makes a broth). I also added about a tablespoon of curry powder and used two tablespoons tomato paste instead of tomatoes. Salt to taste. Af..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "- I used this recipe as a base for my homemade hamburger helper.
    - I really wasn't sure how much cheese to add. The sauce was very thick. I had to add a lot of milk. I think I will use 2 tablespoons instead of three next time.
    - If using this as a pasta sauce, I recommend adding 1/2 cup of your favorite spaghetti sauce and salt, to taste."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Blonde Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I added about an ounce of a dark chocolate bar to make chocolate fudge brownies. They were great! Thanks"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Trudski2010
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used the filling portion and it was great!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous pancakes! I substituted 1/4 to 1/3 cup of the flour with ground oats (oat flour) for nutritional value. They were great!! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites