Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Rrrita

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1386045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Lemon Olive Oil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and so easy! I also added shrimp. This is absolutely delicious and light; thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I should have cooked the onions longer (maybe as long as 45 minutes instead of 15) and let them get much more caramelized. Next time - I will definitely make this again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a quite simple and delicious recipe. It's definitely a go to winter classic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Greens and Pomegranate Salad With Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a thanksgiving dinner at a friend's house and it was perfect! Nice holiday colors and light but not boring. Everyone enjoyed it. The vinaigrette will be great on a lot of different salads. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Black Bean & Corn Salad with Avocado

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I really like the lime in this. I added extra avocado - you just can't have enough avocado!"

    Reviewed Mini Shrimp Cocktail Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these for a couple of potlucks this season - and they disappear! Thanks for posting - and thanks to TeresaS for the tip on the New England Cocktail Sauce - goes great with this recipe."

    Reviewed New England Seafood Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KandB
    LinMarie says:

    "Spicy and delicious! I've been making this and it's the difference between an indifferent seafood cocktail and an amazing one! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Julia Child's Cherry Clafouti

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, and very simple. I have made it with peaches and with cherries. With the peaches, which were very sweet, I skipped the extra sugar altogether. With the cherries, I only added an extra 2 tablespoons over the fruit and didn't pit the cherries. Very easy, very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites