Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Serenity

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386918

    From effort, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These have an excellent flavor. I make them with red peppers and cut lengthwise - everyone loves them. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Golden Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. The kids loved it!! I used skinless boneless chicken thighs and a bit less of the oil and butter."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin, the Best Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times already but keep forgetting to review it. It is delicious!! We also have made it for company and everyone has enjoyed it! Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Microwave Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I use this recipe when I make it for 1 or two of us, and I use the Bake in the oven method for more of us. Both are super easy and re4ally good!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy, and really good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I added a bit of butter to ours. Very very good and a great change from the usual steamed cauliflower. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and they were REALLY good. Thanks so much for this recipe. I doubled it based on other reviewers but used 6 large cloves of garlic. Very good!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Everyone loved it. I used a marshmallow topping because some guests don't like nuts."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey with Old Fashioned Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Made a 20lb turkey and the meat was very moist. I tripled the stuffing using 3 loaves of bread. It was moist and delicious. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites