Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Shantal

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754126

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Chicken and Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gimme_a_spachler'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic recipe, but I like to saute garlic and onion, with fresh not canned mushrooms and add fresh spinach, also I dont care much for the peas in this recipe. Also I grill the chicken breast and top the pasta with it and with parmesan cheese."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Sub

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ryan #19
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for a quick & easy dinner. I made these with pepperoni and salami, I also added sliced green pepper, onions and mushrooms."

    Reviewed Meatballs in Creamy Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum-O! I made this in the slow cooker for a family dinner, to save on stove space. They were a hit! There were no leftovers, they barely made it to the table, everyone had to eat a few from the pot. Thanks as usual for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe, it's not your average broccoli casserole, I really like the mushrooms and green pepper. I used a mixture of mozza and cheddar, and I added 1 large clove garlic minced.Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Herbed Roast Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, easy and delicious recipe. It went perfectly with roasted potatoes and steamed veggies. I used cream cheese and it was great, I will try it next time with mascarpone."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By trublu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I added 2 cloves of minced garlic, sauted onion, and italian seasoning. I also topped it with shredded mozzarella cheese! Yum!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lover's Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caseylaine
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe! I used mozzarella cheese insted of colby and I didn't have any bacon, so we'll have to try that next time. I added 1 1/2 cups frozen vegetable mix (peas, carrots and corn) before baking, and I added chives to the sour cream. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I love this tomato soup! The first time I made exactly as stated, and it was really good. This time I added a dash of hot sauce and some about 1 cup chicken stock and let it simmer for an hour. Topped it with parmesan cheese and tex mex blend cheese, so good! As usual, a great recipe Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potatoes Reinvented

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I really like the addition of the ranch dressing. I served these as a side dish with sour cream on the side."

    Reviewed The Fix for Leftover Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These are so good. I served these for brunch, and they were gone fast! Everyone loved them, thanks for a great side dish for any time of day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites