Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Shelby

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #445432

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat Taco Bell Quesadilla Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By celestial_star03
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times as a spread on my quesadillas. Make with fat free sour cream instead of mayo. Double all of the ingredients exception jalapenos/jalapeno juice."

    Reviewed Chicken Francese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! Next time I will add mushrooms. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Beef Taquitos

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with leftover meat (shredded) and gravy from Recipe #8579. Used 3 cloves of garlic corn tortillas and added the cheese directly to the meat mixture while it was warming in the skillet. Tasted just like the frozen ones although the first few didn't look so pretty. Bad Taquito roller : ) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty meat, gravy, and so simple...have made three times (twice with the mushrooms and once without) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor! My DH said it's much better than any store bought sauce he has had and I agree. Followed recipe but couldn't find my cayenne pepper so used 1/4 tsp of liquid cayenne pepper (Franks Red Hot Sauce)Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and it was excellent. Made twice the amount of liquid just in case I needed extra. Used the extra liquid to dip chicken into. I did not follow the cooking temps/times because it was getting late. BTW...This recipe is similar to a teriyaki chicken wing recipe I had a looooooong time ago. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Beautiful Burger Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared these buns for Recipe #60085 but they were too dense for hamburger buns. I used 3 and froze the rest because they will be tasty as a meal bun toasted with butter on them."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked them on the grill and they were very juicy with a ton of flavor. Used Sweet Baby Rays BBQ sauce, used Recipe #67512 ipo the salt, and used Recipe #199409 for the breadcrumbs.Went well with Recipe #16887.What an incredzaarble meal : )"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Almost identical to the Outback. I used the dip for Recipe #16887. My DH, who's not a big fan of O-Rings but likes the Bloomin' onion, couldn't stop eating the onion rings because of the dipping sauce.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Took the others advice and added just a splash of canola oil ipo 1/4 cup and instead of adding the salt I used 1 tsp of Recipe #67512.I dipped them in Recipe #11138.Refrigerated the leftovers (yes, I had leftovers) and reheated in the oven...a little greasy but still excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites