Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Shortcake

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #481060

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Dhal Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Super Wifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We make this all the time now! Even better as a left over because all the flavors combine over night. :)"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. I made this vegan for my fiance and I on New Year's Day 2012 and served it along with corn and blackeyed peas. We used Sriracha instead of crushed red pepper flakes, liquid aminos instead of pork, and omitted the brown sugar (although we may try it next time). Yum!"

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with our vegan mexican food night. I love pico de gallo and this recipe was simple and uber flavorful!"

    Reviewed Al Lewis' Spinach Fettuccine With Crab Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a elegant, quick recipe. We had bowtie pasta on hand, and the dish was great, although I'm sure that using the spinach fettuccine would add an extra dimention of flavor. We also used a light Portuguese white wine, instead of chablis. Very tasty. The sauce was very creamy, and the dish made for a romantic dinner!"

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe again. Spread the dough thin and made a lovely focaccia-style treat. Spread on olive oil, 1 roasted red pepper, some parmesan, just a bit of mozzerella, and sprinkled a little dried basil. Then, posted the pic. Delicious! I come back to this recipe again and again! Definitely one of my favorites ever on recipezaar!"

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic recipe that is easily redirected to suit your needs! I will keep this as a foundation recipe in my kitchen. Found that I didn't have any oregano in the cupboard, so I substituted 1 tsp of italian seasoning. I also added just a bit more parsley and basil, because I like my sauces spicy. I added only a can of tomatoes drained, but I ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites