Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Simple

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #114130

    From Dallas, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jessica Bennett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty and a much better alternative to steaming it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BeePeachy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and moist. Thanks for posting. I loved it. I used only 1 cup of sugar and added a cup of semi-sweet chocolate chips!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Meatloaf-Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lv2Sun
    LinMarie says:

    "What did I do wrong? It looked like something out of one of the Alien movies when I took it out of the oven. I thought the cream cheese would melt but it stayed in globs. I didn't like it, but my husabnd did."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Rice - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I jazzed it up by adding some dried parsley,grated parmesan and black pepper."

    Reviewed Caulitators/Cauliflower ( Low Carb Mock Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By snaves
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great! I really loved this. It had taste and texture. It was dense without giving that "stuffed" feeling. I will be making this at least once a week."

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Flan (Creme Caramel)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I had the task of making flan for 40 people..problem is, I'd never made it before, but am great in the kitchen. Well, your recipe was the simplest that I found. I tried it and it was excellent. The consistency was good - not dense and not too wet. Everyone loved it too."

    Reviewed Best Ever Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe. I liked the texture and flavor."

    Reviewed Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "My hamburgers are always so dense, so I thought I'd try this recipe. It was so good! My husband and I couldn't stop "oohing' and "ahhhing" over how juicy and flavorful they were. We don't have to go out for burgers anymore, because this is the best burger I've ever made or tasted!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm very picky with my chicken salad, but this recipe hit all the points: not too wet, not too dry, simple to make, and delicious."

    Reviewed Easy Pleasing Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, I saw this while at work and thought I could remember everything later. Turns out I only remembered the beef and stuffing! Well, it was REALLY good. I see the value in writing stuff down now. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites