Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Snoopy

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206792

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Dirty Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and the table was quiet for a change. They were too busy eating : ) Today, my husband called me at lunch time and said that this rice was "like Heaven". He is from New Orleans, so I get a little nervous when I cook Southern style foods!! I had used the extra rice to make stuffed peppers, which he took to work. I am not ..."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed French Dips with Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janice brady
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so simple and so good. I put in an additional can of beef broth because I have 5 people, but I do not think it was really needed. All the kids were ready to run when they saw it cooking, but it was really quiet when they started eating, and it was all gone ; ) Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "I get begged to make these hamburgers by the whole family ages 6 - 43. I exclude the onion soup mix because of the kids, and I slice cherry tomatoes, tiny pickles and I cut the American cheese singles into 4s to make everything miniature. Then I let everyone build their own from very small bowls, which they all have so much fun with. These are ..."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Not-So-Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Swirl Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe for the filling, but used premade chocolate cake mix because I had limited time. I took these to friends in New Orleans, and they loved them - none were allowed to come back with me : ) So this is a terrific recipe, thank you. As an alternative to icing, I sprinkled cinnamon sugar on the top after baking."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe saved me. It was very easy and the cookies are great. I soaked the raisins in hot water in the absence of brandy, from the review comments. Thank you, Kim!!"

    Reviewed Blow-Your-Mind Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best banana pudding I've ever had. I made it specially for some out of town guests, sent leftovers back with them, and they are still mentioning it. Thank you : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites