Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Suz in Bekond

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168497

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "very unhappy with this recipe. i chose it by ratings. the muffin has little flavor, the topping is too crunchy, and the clean-up is too much."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These are the best chocolatechip cookies I have ever made.I love the way this cookie bakes.Very thin but chewy not crispy.This is my cho chip recipe from now on. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cheesy Olive appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this for a Valentine app.my DH loved them. This is a keeper. Very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a pound cake for mychocolate fondue. This was veryeasy and fantastic tasting. Itsa keeper."

    Reviewed Orange Spiced Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy cookie to make and tastes wonderful. I have added these to my christmas cookie platter."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "winter is coming and i love making fruit breads. this one is a wonderful, moist, great tasting bread."

    Reviewed Banana Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "too many ripe bananas so i wantedsomething besides bread. my husband loved this."

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy recipe. i did take a short cut and make the risotto as directed on package but using your ingredience. dh loved it."

    Reviewed Lemon Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, what a nice pie. i love the little zest it has with the pecan flavor. ummmm"

    Reviewed Tender Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent chicken dinner. I made it the night before and warmed it up for lunch.served the chicken with rice and a veg."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites