Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef SuzyQ

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105601

    Flag as Inappropriate

    209 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egyptian Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my picky boys loved this one. I used red lentils, but the soup was green (maybe the cilantro?). I think I'd add red peppers next time and cook them down. Really a lovely soup for a winter day."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously can't believe it's taken me 3 years to rate this. This recipe has made my turkey the STAR of the meal. It's fantastic. Juicy, juicy turkey. Thanks so much for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was spectacular! A great way to use a bumper crop of berries. I cooked it in a deep dish cast iron skillet which was perfect. It does seem like a whole lot of syrup, but it absorbs beautifully and leaves a wonderful golden crust on the rolls. Thanks you--I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Extreme Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I also liked the addition of feta. I served with a roasted tomato salad for a light summer supper. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Zippity Dooo Daaaa Orzo Salad!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loved this tasty, healthy salad. My only tip would be to watch the added salt. By the time you get the feta, capers, and olives, in the salad, you really don't want to oversalt this dish. Even better the 2nd day."

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe for salmon and very easy. The only change to the recipe we use is that we add 1/2 t. of kosher salt. Even my picky kids like this. Light and refreshing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Easy to throw together. I will probably make this in an 11 x 9 pan next time so the cheesecake will be a little higher. Also might add a bit of lemon zest. But this recipe can stand on it's own as deserving of 5 stars. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best... Spicy Sriracha Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word, these are FANTASTIC! Easy to make, but with a complex layered flavor that you won't find in traditional wings. The only change I made was that I didn't fry these. I roasted them for about 80 minutes and they turned out awesome (just watch them to make sure they don't get too dry). If you've never tried sriacha, try it! It's not as ho..."

    Reviewed Easy Sweet & Savory Korean BBQ Grilled Beef Short Ribs (Kal

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By olivejuice
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the flavor in this great marinade. Delicious! I had a hard time getting the short ribs cooked on the grill. It seemed to take FOREVER and the meat was still tough when we finally pulled them off. I think next time I'll use this marinade on sirloin or tri-tip. We served this with Recipe #214378, and the flavor combo was out of this wor..."

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken in Lemon-Wine Sauce (Scaloppine Al Limone)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family of 5 loved this! We doubled it and I was glad we did. The leftovers the next day were still delicious. I served this with recipe #144463 and recipe #244861 and the meal was definitely FIVE STAR!"

    Advertisement