Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Sweetness

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #589760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Turkey in an Electric Roaster Oven

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Squirrel Gone Wild
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and barely had any leftovers. I used my GE roaster. My turkey was almost 15lbs and it was done in 2 1/2f hours. It came out partially brown. Next time I'll brown it in the oven like one reviewer suggested."

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors were excellent. I didn't have a poblano pepper but it still came out great. I didn't have beer either so I used chicken broth. I added a little Sriracha sauce to give it a little kick. I think next time I will try it with chicken breasts."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was perfect. I don't know what took me so long to make my own sauce. The consistency was great and it freezes well too. I will never buy spaghetti sauce in a jar ever again, this was just as easy. It smelled so good I only let it simmer for an hour."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Quarterback
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not change a thing. I put the tenders on skewers before I baked them. It came out to be a favorite appetizer without the added calories and without the mess! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have time to pound the chicken so I had to cook each side a few minutes longer. I thought the garlic would be too over powering but it was a perfect combination. Simple and easy."

    Reviewed Michelle's Awesome Crock Pot Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMmmm. I glad to find a good pot roast recipe. Simple, easy and delicious."

    Reviewed TRADITIONAL ADOBO (Pork in Vinegar and Soy Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several versions of this recipe and this is the best one!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  519 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I followed everything except I used low sodium soy sauce. I used some of the sauce to stir fry some sugar snap peas. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites