Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Viktor

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #286710

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "outstanding! Easy to to put together, I added a bellpepper and some pepper flakes, I like my beans a little spicy. Will make again"

    Reviewed A Meal in One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "good eating!! wanted something quick and easy, this was what I was looking for, will make again, for sure!!"

    Reviewed Dry Rub Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "very good ribs, I can say these are the best ribs I've ever made"

    Reviewed Quick Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dessert!! This was my first try at making a banana pudding, followed the recipe and wow!!, so easy to make and very tasty, will make again"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cajun Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, just the right amout of spices, will add sausage the next time I fix this"

    Reviewed Baked Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal!! It was quick and easy, steamed some rice and used skineless chicken breast, being a single guy and all it made the house smell good and impress a certain young lady, thanks!!"

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for something different and ran across this recipe, never made a tuna casserole before and decided to give it a try. Instead of cubed cheddar I used sharp cheddar cheese, also added breadcrumbs on top. Just had a taste, I think for a first timer I did well, using the sharp cheddar made it dryer than I expected but still good, will t..."

    Reviewed Peppers and Steak for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "just tried it, very good, will make again"

    Reviewed Skillet Taco Macaroni

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "nice meal, I had to use a bigger pot when I put in the pasta and I used 2 cups mild cheddar and 2 cups sharp cheddar, outstanding!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so good, so easy to make, think I'll do my chicken like this for now own. I made Mom's Cornbread Dressing (recipe #13047) it went so well with the chicken and it was my first attempt at cooking both!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites