Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Wedemeyer

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #794242

    From Collinsville, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it and so simple to make! I made devils food cake with peanut chips and a 4th of July confetti mix with white chips. Both were gone in a flash!!!"

    Reviewed Penne With Artichokes and Black Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my all time favorite recipe that you have posted all of the flavors blend together so that it's like a party in your mouth! Our family LOVED it and my daughter had 3 helpings of it and she never even gets second helpings. Both of my kids asked me to make this sometime soon!"

    Reviewed Easy, Festive Chocolate Holiday Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME!!!! We loved making it and is was so easy for my 8 and 9 yrs old to help with and EVERYONE loved it so much!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family just loved this recipe! It was really tasty and we did cut back on the sugar and butter but everyone raved about it!"

    Reviewed Mika's Bulgogi

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Mika I just love this Bulgogi recipe! It's by FAR our favorite for bulgogi and my kids beg for it. We are making it for her birthday tonight. Love ya!!!"

    Reviewed Loose Meat Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a HUGE hit with our family. My husband said it was a keeper and he wants to have it agian soon and the nice thing is that tonight we are using the leftover meat to top baked potatoes...great hint Mika G!!! The flavor is so delish!!!!"

    Reviewed Stroganoff Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so delish! WE all loved it and one of my friends stopped by to pick something up and said that something smells really good and now she wants the recipe too! YUMMY and super easy to make."

    Reviewed Diane's Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very simple and yummy! My kids ate it up!"

    Reviewed Korean Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very simple to make and tastes so yummy...espcially with the cornbread like she said!"

    Reviewed Jim's Easy Mushroom Sauce for Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good...we just ate it and ate it and even the kids loved."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites