Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Zoanna

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363848

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Pretzels

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "semisweet chocolate was awesome, but for the life of me, I could not get the white chocolate (ghiradelli chips) to melt. I've decided to go without since they will taste delicious as are."

    Reviewed Samosas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMM! I can't stop eating these. The filling is perfect! I didn't have ginger or onions on hand, so I swapped in cauliflower and carrots, some ginger powder, a little lemon juice, and cilantro for some extra flavor. Cut down the fennel as per other reviewers' suggestion and pan fried instead of deep fried. Put them in the oven for 15 minutes..."

    Reviewed Chicken Gyros for 2

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This were awesome and really easy to make! I marinated the chicken for just about an hour and that seemed to be enough time. I used parsley instead of dill, added some feta, and had alongside cous cous. So good!"

    Reviewed Light and Yummy Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious! We used some Cilantro Salad Dressing from Trader Joe's to put on the halibut. Awesomely easy and really flavorful."

    Reviewed Cooking Light Magazine's Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Amber W.
    LinMarie says:

    "If I had been paying full attention, this would have taken me a lot less time. Delicious and very easy to make."

    Reviewed Homemade Tomato-Basil Soup with Cheese Toasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blackberry Pie IIi

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Costco didn't have big bags of blackberries so I got a mixed bag (marion berries, blueberries, and blackberries). It may even have been better this way!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Crunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with the family! We used about half the butter and it was still awesome."

    Reviewed Edamame (Soybean) & Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty and easy to make!"

    Reviewed White Corn and Rosemary Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ingen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and satisfying!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites