Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef assig

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205983

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "simply wonderful, i've been making these for a few months now, and wow, the kids love them, the hubby loves them, and even his co-workers love them, have request to make them all the time for the boys at work!!!! So easy and I don't think I've made the same type twice, added what ever was in baking draw and always came ot great. only thing i..."

    Reviewed The Best Sticky Buns!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so happy someone had this reciepe, my brother would make it years ago and i lost mine. Thank you for having it, by your nick-name I am thinking you are from the U.P. I am to.. Lets face it who else would make sticky buns with ice cream except for Yoopers!!!! I always made this in a bread pan seems to work nice too. Each is to there own o..."

    Reviewed Authentic Navajo Indian Fry Bread (Taco Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awsome, My husband says it reminds him of the fry bread his nana made as a kid. Absolutly wonderful it is. I bet I've made about 7 batches of it since this past Wed when I found and printed it out. If I could you would get 10 stars."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Supreme

    Handle
    Sunday, May 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My GOD, How wonderful is this Cheesecake. I have never had an easier time making and eating this one!!!! Only reciep I will make for now on and have sent it to many friends that think the same as I. Simply Marvalous.!!!!!"

    Reviewed Old World Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy, very good cheesy, flavor. Very easy and quick."

    Reviewed Pudding Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't rate this, does not set or hold shape. Maybe can be thinned out and used as a sauce, but other wise not useable."

    Reviewed Rosemary-Garlic Breadsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty anmd excellent for dipping in sauce. Made them for my daughters birthday dinner and now have 3 request to make them for future family dinners. Awsome sticks."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very yummy, Hubby loved it and so did the girls. I used cupcake tins, not good idea, ramikins, are deffinatly needed. Awsome flavor."

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, very easy, I made these for my daughters Halloween party at school, I put some red food color, made the balls and then used decor. frosting and made eyes and veins on them!!!!! the kids loved these and so did I. !!!! 8)"

    Reviewed Baked Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WOW!!!!. Very YUMMY, only thing I would do is peel the apple first, just makes it easier. Otherwise all's I can say is WOW!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites