Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef at Heart

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #416807

    From Cambridge

    Flag as Inappropriate

    180 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. I'm on a really low salt diet so I only added 1/4 of a tsp.The recipe still turn out great. it was very easy, and to add more apple flavour I added the spices from another recipe (pick one)"

    Reviewed Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Lawry's Taco Spices & Seasoning Mix by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Wee Tam and The Big Huge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. When I go to get the package from the pantry and it is not there I don't have to change meal plans.Leanne"

    Reviewed Crabby Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, We rarely have crab "cakes" , We have them all of the time when in the Carolinas. I never thought of making them here"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork Chili in Biscuit Bowls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "All I csn say is this is a keeper. The bisuit bowl make it more rustic."

    Reviewed Low Fat Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, I would have picture excpept DH and his friend got into it before it was even in the fridge long enough. Obviously they didn't care since 1/2 or it was gone by the time I caught them. (they were nice enough to save me some)Leanne"

    Reviewed English Muffins Bread Machine/Nuwave/Flavorwave Oven

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi they were great; Mext time i will serve it with de-acoholized champagme mixed with orange juice.Leznne"

    Reviewed Filled Meatloaf Roll - Nuwave/Flavorwave Oven

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have fed meat or anything with lg salt, so I used groud turkey and all salt. The meat has enough.Chef at Heart"

    Reviewed Mawmaw Bellard's Pralines (Microwave Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Monique in LA
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds great. My doctor won't let me drive at the moment (I suppose I could not listen to him?). I don't have pecans or I would have made it tonight, regardless on whether I am supposes to stand up or not. But I will make and rate (hey I must be a poet; that rhymed great."

    Reviewed Pineapple Teriyaki Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, I am saving this recipe. I can't make it right now. My DH has some serious health issues and is only eating soup at the moment.I will definitely make it when I can.Leanne"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites