Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef burnt toast

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #262830

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Pumpkin Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. Nice moist cake. We didn't include nuts, which are banned at my daughter's school. She took a lot of it to school. It makes a nice big cake. Great for a potluck. My daughter and I both loved it. It definitely is a keeper. I'll use it over and over again."

    Reviewed Tracy's Miracle Coconut Pie (Coconut Squares)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MrsKette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as soon as I saw it. simple and easy to do. Not real sweet, but delicious especially warm. I took it to work and all the ladies who work with me also like it. However, we wouldn't call it pie. Maybe cococut squares."

    Reviewed Calzones

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Talbot
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my fussy daughter and myself last night. They were wonderful. My daughter wants to take the leftovers in her school lunch. I didn't brush them with the melted butter, and the crusts still turned out nice and crispy. Definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Crunchies Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent cookie recipe. I didn't add the nuts and it was great!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, this was an excellent recipe. I couldn't find shelled pistachios so I bought ones in the shells and shelled them. They worked just fine. I took it to work and everybody drooled over it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I poured it onto wax paper that had been sprayed with pam. The paper all stuck to it. Then I tried parchament paper. Much better, just peeled right off. Brittle is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #180317
    LinMarie says:

    "the taste was okay, but the muffins turned out flat. I am wondering if the amounts of baking powder/baking soda are correct. Definitely would NOT make again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen strawberries instead of the fresh and they were marvelous. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites