Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef ccc

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #739665

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Oreo Truffles by evelyn/athens

    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Lasagna by Derf

    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Lasagna Cupcakes by KT~Lynn

    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe 7 Layer Dip by Southern Mama

    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Super Garlic Chicken Legs by Helping Hands

    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Horseradish Beef Roll ups by Little Bee

    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe So Yummy Baked Potato Salad by Lois

    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Mom's Easy Crock Pot Scalloped Potatos by MissMiabell

    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com

    Reviewed Chicken Breast with Rib Cage- Wrapped in Foil

    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com

    We loved this recipe. Quick and easy to prepare. The only thing that l did different was that l browned the skin before l assembled the dish."

    Saved Recipe Blue Cheese Meatloaf by Kim Barber

    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crustless Country Quiche / Omelete by Deantini

    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Meatloaf by ToiCara

    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe All-In-One Roast Chicken Dinner by Zurie

    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Foil Bbq Potatoes by Derf

    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky) by ciao

    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe BLT Pasta Salad by Laura36

    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Authentic Guacamole by Emily Elizabeth

    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon by Juenessa

    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls by MizzNezz

    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Six Layer Dessert -My Version of Sex in a Pan by caramel

    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Shaker Potatoes by Baby Kato

    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chicken Asparagus Casserole by Elmotoo

    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Aunt Michel's Cheese Sauce by AZPARZYCH

    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Dick's Dip by ~Leslie~

    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe "Never Weep" Whipped Cream by Toby Jermain

    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks (Teriyaki) by Alskann

    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Teriyaki Ranch Baked Chicken by yooper

    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Loaded Baked Potato Salad by princess buttercup

    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites