Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef clb83

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1217782

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic and Herb Roasted Potatoes and Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with acorn squash and white potatoes. It was delicious!! I used fresh herbs...thyme, basil and dill from the garden. In fact, I am making this dish again today. Loved it."

    Reviewed Shrimp Stuffed Poblano Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my DH yesterday. I broiled the poblanos and peeled the skins before stuffing. Otherwise, I think the peppers might have been too tough. The finished product was great. He will want me to make these for the next game."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this fish. Used tilapia and added a little panko to the parmesan coating mix. Quick and easy, loved it!! We are trying to eat healthier, sothis will be a regular."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to use for 1.5 lb boneless chicken breast and found this one. Glad I did! Did not have all ingredients recipe called for, so had to sub a little. No cajun seasoning (will have for next time), so I used Emeril's. Also added quartered baby portabella mushrooms. No sun dried tomatoes, so used some grape tomatoes. Was ..."

    Reviewed Christmas Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Smilyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wondeful recipe. We saw RR make it on TV and tried it that weekend. It's a lot of ingredients, but sooo worth it."

    Reviewed "swiss" Round Steak With Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish. I had some round steak in the freezer that had been in there a tad too long, and needed a recipe to make it tender. This did the job. Added some mushrooms and cooked as directed. DH loved it!! This is a way to take an inexpensive cut of meat and make it 5 star worthy. Thanks Papergoddess."

    Reviewed Spicy Peach-Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful dish. Had to make a couple substitutions. Did not have preserves, so I used canned peaches with a little honey for sweetness and no chili paste so I used Sirachi sauce."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Made it pretty much as recipe called for. Used boneless chicken thighs, cut into bite size pieces, and added some mushrooms, quartered. Easy and delish, my kind of weeknight meal!!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for DH, he loved them. Will definately be making these again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites