Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef corella

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493701

    From McAllen, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I made a few changes because of what I had on hand. I mixed a packet of ranch dip mix with light sour cream for the dressing. I omitted the salt. I did use the panko. I did not have grated parmasean cheese so I used shredded. Also, I did not use butter. I used olive oil cooking spray. OMG, this actually turned out to be kind of a..."

    Reviewed Lu's Chili Mac

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "good solid chili mac recipe. I didn't add onion peppers or beans. Instead I used one 14oz can of diced tomatoes with green peppers and onions. I added 6oz of tom sauce and 2oz of salsa. turned out GREAT! Even my picky husband ate it. Thanks for the easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Cheese Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I used egg beaters ( equal to 2 eggs) and 1/4 cup egg whites. Lots of fresh mushrooms, chopped. I also used more bacon than the recipe called for. Great for company. I will Definately make this again! Thanks for a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Borracho Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! Very flavorful. I used pinto beans with jalepenos and bacon which gave it a little spice. Also, I added a bit more tequila ( all together about 3.5 oz.). I will definately make this again. Went great with rice."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Korkin'
    LinMarie says:

    "there was way too much bread crumbs in this recipe! I like the taste of turkey. I think that next time I will cut the bread crums to 3/4 cup and make 3 loafs instead of 4. I also added thyme instead of cumin, and 2 Tbsp of ketchup. But thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. Although, I added a full teaspoon of cumin. Came out Awsome!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Baked Bagels and Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My very picky boyfriend loved these. I added a slice of ham and scrambled the eggs like the other member."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a crowd pleaser. I just did not add the egg. They were great!"

    Reviewed Aunt Martha's Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanetSmith154
    LinMarie says:

    "These had a great flavor! The only things I changed were:I was sceptical about the sugar so I didn't add that.I also added sauteed mushrooms."

    Reviewed Super Tender Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I Think that next time i might add a little red wine to deglaze the pan a bit. It was very tender as it promised. I just served it with white rice and pan fried broccoli I tried from another member."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites