Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef de Sucre

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1182971

    Flag as Inappropriate

    128 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Whole Wheat Pita Bread (No Oil or Sugar)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty. I ended up using 2 c whole wheat flour and 1 c white flour. Freeze well."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pudding (reduced Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fat free milk and it turned out pretty good. I'm sure it would be much better with some richer milk!"

    Reviewed Glazed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used oat flour to keep this gluten free."

    Reviewed Kansas City Steak Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I doubled this recipe, used 1/3 the amount of tomatoes, and used 4 c broth and added about 1 c corn."

    Reviewed Sauteed Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent mix of flavors!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Garden Relish/ Chow-Chow

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used mostly cucumbers as the veggies with some jalapenos (seeded), red and yellow peppers and onion."

    Reviewed Copycat Pace Picante Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half red onion and half yellow and substituted onion powder for onion flakes. Used 3 jalapenos with most of the seeds removed and it was plenty hot for us. Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version Good Seasons ItalianSalad Dressing Mixby Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I also used dry lemon zest and extra pepper instead of the lemon pepper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Okra and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Only thing I did differently was so saute the onions in some butter to soften then to our liking before adding the tomatoes and okra."

    Reviewed Zucchini Squash-Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this! I used a combination of yellow squash and zucchini. Cooked the rice in chicken broth. I would suggest that if your zucchini is large, make sure and seed and peel it. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites