Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef ejsmom

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #552499

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply amazing! Our entire family (even the picky non-veggie eaters) LOVED it!! What a wonderful way to use the summer harvest from the garden. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as I remember for childhood!! Easy to make too! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!!!"

    Reviewed The Clockmaker's Caramel Coated Popcorn (A Haunted Recipe)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge hit with my family and friends! Very tasty and the kids have declared we are never buying caramel corn again! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By F-16 momma
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved these cookies. They were super chocolatey and wonderful. Did need a few extra minutes to bake, but otherwise easy to follow and tasted wonderful!!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and each time it's just as amazing. Followed the recipe to a "T" and turned out great!"

    Reviewed Grandma Clarks Fried Donuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MinnMomof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Sunday morning donut. Easy to make, and makes a ton of donut holes. They were simply amazing! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Chocolate Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Gail Doyle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting waffles! They are like having brownies for breakfast. My family has requested them again and again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply amazing. It was light and creamy, and very rich all at the same time. I made it with a store bought oreo cookie crust and it was great! Also super easy to make."

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Snack Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful biscuits! Light and very flavorful. My family gobbled them right up and asked me to make more! Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites