Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef in the Boro

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pistachio Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! quick easy and kids love it!"

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Very Tender and jicy full of flavor!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This lasagna was amazing the only thing I did different was used no boil noodles and put a little white sauce ontop of the ricotta layer. It was truly awesome!"

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly the crust I was looking for. Crispy and chewy. I will be using this always. My family loved it and thought it was better then delivery!"

    Reviewed Quincy's Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By BizIntelligenceMonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were awesome. Light and yeasty! They tasted wonderful and were a snap to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast was fantastic! Didn't need a knife to cut it. It was like butter! Fantastic flavor. Will be doing this again and again!"

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas dinner. They were the best rolls I have ever made and everyone at the table agreed with me. I will surely be making these again and again!"

    Reviewed Holiday Cranberry Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cake! Very moist and a great pick for the holiday season! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Carrot Cake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "OUtstanding! I took this to work for a luncheon. Everyone thought I bought it. I wouldn't change a thing it was perfect. Thanks MiessMeagan!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Strawberry, Mandarin Salad With Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Very light and satisfying. I took to a church picnic. Many people wanted the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites