Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef "just learning"

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1234374

    From houston, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Grape Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty much the same as The Best Grape Salad" recipe on this site. It is a wonderful sweet summer dessert. I used 2.25 pounds of grapes b/c with only the 1.5 lbs it was too much "sause" for me. Thanks for the fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "followed directions for pre and baking . took it out to drizzle toping, put it back in pan, punch holes and drilled the rest. Left in the pan until it was time to serve. Wonderful - it went in less thatn 4 minutes at the pot luck dinner."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very average."

    Reviewed Tangy Shrimp and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Betty K. Rocker
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. i made modifications according to my taste: 3/4 c of may, key limes instead of regular limes, 1.5 c tomatoes."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't care for salmon, but this was so good."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "i thought this was better than olive garden. it is very thick, which i like, so it isn't very "soup like.""

    Reviewed Microwave Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Joyce Heddin
    LinMarie says:

    "i followed the directions exactly, but when i added the chocolate .. the whole thing turned in to a lump of chocolate sand - no moisture what-so-ever... what did I do wrong?"

    Reviewed Sweet Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was gooey, yummy and easy to make. i love the marshmellows, so i use a lot more or the large size and it turns out wondefully. I don't like a strong orange flavor, so i used 1/2 a large fresh sqeezed orange."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites