Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #.leithal

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178824

    From Oak Park, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tarragon - for Chicken Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling and the dressing were delicious - I loved the tarragon flavor. I used sour cream instead of cream fraiche."

    Reviewed Brined Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sherri L.
    LinMarie says:

    "I use 1/2 apple juice and and 1/2 water instead of the stock. This makes a great turkey."

    Reviewed Norwegian Meatballs in Brown Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. The neatba;;s are light and the gravy id delicious. My whole family loves it. I have used the mixture for meatloaf with the gravy on it, and it's just as good. Shape the meatloaf on foil so it drains and bake 1 hr at 350."

    Reviewed Blow-Your-Mind Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly amazing and my kids loved it."

    Reviewed Salt and Sugar Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this may sound a little unusual at first, but the results are amazing and it's very easy. You can also put the shrimp under the broiler if you'd rather not BBQ. I sometimes add some fresh herbs (dill, thyme, whatever you have) with the olive oil."

    Reviewed Baked Pasta With Chicken Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is from "Everyday Food" magazine and it's great! I've made it with italian sausage, either crumbled and and browned or boiled then sliced. You can replace the heavy cream with 1/2 and 1/2 and let it cook a bit longer to thicken. I also put mozzarella on top - outstanding!"

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, but....leave out the powdered sugar and add a layer of apple caramel dip on top of the cream cheese. Then sprinkle on the toffee bits and add the apples on top. I didn't think the original recipe recipe could be better, but it's true. Really."

    Reviewed Delicious Milk Chocolate Toffee With Almonds

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding and tastes like almond roca - a holiday favorite and a great gift."

    Reviewed Turkey Divan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Heart 'N Soul
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great with turkey or chicken, but it is missing 2 key ingredients - 1 TB curry powder and 1 TB lemon juice. Add it to the soup mixture."

    Reviewed Port Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty recipe that is easy to make and delicious! I made it with a turkey breast and reduced the amounts accordingly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites