Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef mamma

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for whipped cream and is so easy to make :) I used french vanilla pudding mix for a little extra vanilla taste. Thanks for sharing this Toby. Five stars and two thumbs up for this one :)"

    Reviewed The Very Easiest Cookies Recipe - Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Fonegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe :) I made this tonight and the family gives it rave reviews!! So easy to make and the ingredients were things I always have in stock. Thanks for sharing this Fonegirl :)"

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Ken*
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe this evening and made a few changes. I didn't have peppers so I left them out. I was out of onions so I used onion powder (generously) instead. I put my chicken thighs in a enameled, lidded roaster pan and cooked for 1 1/2 hours at 375 keeping the lid on the roaster pan for the whole time. The flavor was delicious and the fami..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor and oh so easy to make. Just the right combination for a great recipe. Thanks for sharing this Jim."

    Reviewed Glazed Pears

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW... what a wonderful and delicious way to prepare fresh pears. :) Thanks Sharon123, for sharing this easy to make desert. I served this with spice cake crumbled on top and dollop of low-fat whipped cream on top. Yum Yum. I give this 5 stars of goodness."

    Reviewed Homemade Low Calorie Potato Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! It's easy and oh sooooo good! :) I love the fact that you can cook it in a matter of minutes using the microwave. I adjusted the cooking time to my microwave's power setting. Thanks Mirj for sharing a great recipe that helps us have potato chips without all the fat that comes with the ones we buy in the store. I give this 5 s..."

    Reviewed Copycat Outback Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By rusted_essence
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is great!! Tastes just like that fabulous brown bread served at Outback!! DD is hooked on this now!! Most likely we'll be making this bread twice a week now. :) I love the fact that there's a minimum of fat content and alot of healthy ingredients!!:) 5 stars for you rusted_essence!! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Outback Honey Wheat Bushman Bread (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is great!! Tastes just like that fabulous brown bread served at Outback!! DD is hooked on this now!! Most likely we'll be making this bread twice a week now. :) I love the fact that there's a minimum of fat content and alot of healthy ingredients!!:) 5 stars for you rusted_essence!! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Golden Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tootsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the ease of this recipe. :) Good flavor too!:) I did make a substitution though, but only because I wanted to use some leftover beef and broth I had from the night before. I left out the brown sugar,& heavy cream and included the beef/broth mixture. Yummm!! Thanks Tootsie for a great recipe!!:)"

    Reviewed Hearty Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for supper tonight and it was delicious. Having all the ingredients on hand made it easy to make. :) 5 stars for sure Sue L."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites