Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef mariajane

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #883095

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Custard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and so delicious - My Mom was from Burnley, and we had custard topping for a lot of our desserts, I had lost her recipe for a lot of years, and this is the same thing!! Thank you for posting - It is delicious with Apple Crumble -"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this pie exactly as instructed, and it was DELICIOUS!! My hubby loved it - it will certainly be #1 on the easy pie list in the future, didn't use the whipping cream for topping used the egg whites and made a meringue, so tasty!! Minus the bananas, the recipe would be great for a coconut cream pie also -"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good!! Had it for our meal last night, My hubby loves macaroni salad, and I have always made his Mom's tried and true recipe, but tried this last night, was a BIG hit, and I will be making it again and again!!"

    Reviewed Canadian Swiss Cheese and Ham Tartlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CallMeCrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "Hailing from NB!! Tried this recipe for a Sunday Brunch we had last week ,and it was a big hit, will be using it a lot in the future. Added Parmesan and Mozzarella cheese with it, Hats off to cheese!! so delicious -"

    Reviewed Mimi's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "I just found this today, and tried it for the first time, simply delicious!! I served it with a fresh strawberry sauce, everyone loved it"

    Reviewed Easy Yeast Rolls (Or Monkey Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Katie in Atlanta
    LinMarie says:

    "I got the chance to make this recipe, and Oh my Goodness, did it ever go over big!! My hubby has even invited friends over to try it, so I'm in the Monkey Bread making business for a while!! lolThanks again for yoru recipe!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1167 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "You are absolutely right!! This has to be THE best banan cake ever!! I made it exactly to the recipe, buttermilk and all, and it was simply delicious. You were right about one thing, much better the next day, or even a couple days after.Chef mariajane"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites