Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef of homecooking

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1368343

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better Than Granny's and Easy Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was GREAT...i love veggies so i added peas & carrots...Yum-O!!!!!"

    Reviewed Moist & Chewy Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I %u2665 the idea for chocolate chips...peanut butter & chocolate...Yum-O!"

    Reviewed Sea Breeze Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids didnt like the flavor :O("

    Reviewed Grandma's Kolacky Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Kolacky cookies have been in our family for years we are polish & german and love to have this not so sweet treat at Christmas....Hope everyone enjoys them as much as we do! :O)"

    Reviewed Linda's Kidney Bean Dip With Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip sounds so GROSS...lol...but everyone said it tastes great so i gave it a try and after sitting overnight...WOW....it was like a circus in your mouth, so much going on...crazy good! :O)"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "5 star ....super great grape salad!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Corn Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Anna T
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added cream cheese to make it thicker & creamier...Mmmmm"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive been making my blueberry pies like this for 3yrs now and i will never make it any other way!! Everyone just loves it this way....great twist to an old recipe! Mmmmm Mmmmm good!!!"

    Reviewed After-Thanksgiving Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant wait to try this...looks so yummy!! Im also from Wisconsin and love warm soup in the cold winter months....Thanks for posting, im sure it will taste GREAT!!! :o)"

    Reviewed Bratwurst, Potato and Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Im for sure trying this, Looks so yummy...Im from Wisconsin and love cabbage!! Im sure it will be a huge hit in my home! Thanks for posting!!!! :O)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites