Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef smileyzookie

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241601

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Chicken and Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By curveycarvings
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add a tsp or so of coconut oil to get the potatoes and onion not to burn, even though I was only on medium heat. Thats ok it only added 100 more cal's or so. Thanks for the recipe, not easy to find cheap healthy ones."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "They were peanut butter, but they had the consistency of sand paper. Im not sure what I did wrong."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow. I can not even begin to say how awesome this was. I used chicken broth instead of water and it cooked right off on a medium heat for 20 minutes. I topped with medium cheddar cheese and loved it. My friend was so impressed she is making it for her family tonight minus the cheese. She thought the cheese covered the spicy taste of kiel..."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it needed more garlic, hubby thinks it was fine, but he wanted more butter. Either way they were delicious and super easy."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was very good, although for some reason my gravy lumped horribly even though I stired the tar out of it."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was superb. I added a can of cream of mushroom cause I figured it would be too dry otherwise. It was very good."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen (thawed) brussel sprouts. I cooked with a pork roast at 425 degrees for 25 min and they came out great. Too much pepper made it spicy for my taste, but my husband LOVED them."

    Reviewed Curly Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Im sorry for rating so low, they were ok. Some were too greasy and werent crispy enough. They needed some kind of breading or something. We did use par. cheese as well and it wasnt very flavorful. I dont think we did something wrong, but it is completely possible."

    Reviewed Homemade Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Cindy in PA.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a dork and didnt read that it needed to marinate over night. We let it marinate 2 hours or so, cooked it and it was FABULOUS. We didnt add the hot sauce either. I like my tongue. lol"

    Reviewed Boiled Alaskan Snow Crab

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME. We didnt add Old Bay Seasoning, we arent fond of the taste. We boiled just a bit longer in lemon water and it made it delicious!!!! Thanks a lot!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites