Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef-zoola the Kitchen Rula!

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #870704

    From Indianapolis, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tot Side Dish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By FrankiRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I just found this recipe while looking around on zaar trying to feed a pregnancy craving for... I didn't even know what. I ran to the kitchen and made it, and I'm eating it now. Mmmm! I made just enough for me (guessed on the portions), didn't have any sour cream or chives, added a little chopped onion and garlic salt. So simple, but so good! Th..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got done with dinner, and I am STUFFED! I haven't had goulash since I've moved out on my own (8 years ago!), and I was craving some. I reduced the salt slightly (by only about 1/4 tsp), and only cooked for 6 hours on low. The meat was fall apart tender. The whole family loved it... Even both kids! Thanks to you from our full bellies."

    Reviewed Poor Man's Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE BEST tuna casserole I have ever had! I made this about a month ago, and apparently forgot to add to my cookbook... I was in a panick because I couldn't find it! Boy am I relieved... Entire family LOVED it! Even the toddler that picks around tuna, & the 5 year old that picks around veggies ate ALL of this! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM! DELICIOUS! I already had a honey mustard chicken recipe the family likes, but Idecided to try a new one to make sure we weren't missing out on anything... Boy am I glad I did! This has SO much more flavor than the other recipes I've made! We only had 1 lb of chicken, but I still made the same amount of sauce so we would have plenty extra..."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many times to make fried chicken, and all of them turned out many kinds of wrong..but with this recipe, I have finally SUCCEEDED! (My family thanks you! lol) It's PERFECT! I can now fry chicken better than my mil... of course I'd never tell her that though!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  586 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I made this a few months ago for the first time, and forgot to write a review... Sorry! It was very easy to put together, but the results were impressive! The only thing I did different was to use wheat tortillas, and they worked great! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Earth Friendly All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I have tried other homemade cleaners for windows in the past, and NOTHING works like this! I'm really picky when cleaning, and I CAN'T STAND streaks. I agree with kittencal, this might be even better than Windex. AMAZING!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites