Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef#530327

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530327

    From apt. 21y, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Tater Tot Casserole - Healthier Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Amy - Ellie's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is high in sodium. I will not be able to make this recipe."

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe would be wonderful if it were not for the sodium level in this soup. I cannot use this recipe-TOO MUCH SODIUM!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very good, & low in sodium. I will try this recipe with low sodium biscuits or low sodium cornbread."

    Reviewed Quick Amish Friendship Bread or Muffins (No Starter Required)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This recip has FAR TOO MUCH sodium, bccause of health issues, I will not be able to use this recipe."

    Reviewed Amish Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is terrific!Very low sodium!I am exccited about using this recipe--& baking WONDERFUL biscuits."

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this Biscuit recipe, but it far too much sodium. I will have to use this reipe with CAUTION!"

    Reviewed Cornbread Low Sodium

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef m2little#400842
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent!Very low in sodium. I will recommend this recipe for those who are watching our sodium intake."

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Pie!!!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By barberbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "iwish I could use this recipe, but it has too much sodium."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the ingredients in this recipe. i look forward to preparing this recipe. Very low in sodium for me.Thanks for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot use this recipe!Far too much sodium!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites