Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefBri

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #740483

    From Minooka, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I've made them a couple of times and always a hit! This is also an easy recipe to make and suceed, and that combo makes it a winner in my book!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Paste

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for years now. I put mine in tin foil in the oven and bake. I love it on toast by itself."

    Reviewed Special-K bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By kookie Ookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on these and LOVE them!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I thought this was a very good soup. I would recommend this to anyone, who wants a quick, easy, and delicious soup!"

    Reviewed Eating Well's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I have made this several times. I have never made anything with yeast before, so I was thrilled that it is extremely easy to make. We love the taste and the thickness was perfect for my DH and I. My parents also enjoyed this after I suggested they try it!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delightful! My DH and I love Chili's salsa and were thrilled with this homemade version. I am sending this to my mom and she is very excited to try this as well!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By tazdevilfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved these bars. DH said these reminded him of something his mother used to make him and he had always loved!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites