Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefCallapitter

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1513099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Made according to the recipe, but without cheddar."

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MN*Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! Followed the recipe exactly, though I do prefer my green beans hot versus room temperature so I will nuke them next time."

    Reviewed Pepper Parmesan Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!!! I reduced the recipe way down to 1/4 cup for just two of us. I'm usually not a huge fan of creamy dressings but this was so rich and creamy with just the right amount of peppery bite! I didn't have hot sauce so I used a tiny bit of cayenne powder instead. I really have to hold myself back from eating it plain! Thanks for shari..."

    Reviewed Acadia's Bell Pepper Onion Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice side dish! I also used used half a red pepper and half green. Added a bit more olive oil, though I didn't measure. Added crumbled cashews at the end, which I would recommend."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used cajun seasoning in place of seasoning salt and hot pepper sauce, and didn't have green onions, but it was still fantastic. Yum, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I live in Holland and we don't have Hidden Valley ranch but ours still worked really well. Chicken stayed quite moist and cooking time was perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Saucy Skillet Bratwurst

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JiveJeanne
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and really yummy! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Cashew Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally delicious! Added green beans and used dried ginger in place of fresh. Accidentally overdid it on the cornstarch and therefore had less sauce, but still fantastic!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Ground Beef and Yoghurt

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Inge 1505
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this! Would have been even better if I had had Greek Yogurt instead of regular. Still delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scrumptious Barbecue Chicken or Spareribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My boyfriend isn't even a "barbecue person" and he said during dinner, "Honey, this is amazing." =) Served with mashed potatoes and garlic almond green beans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites