Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefMightyRich

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983723

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applebee's-Style Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chemarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but not like Applebees.... They were tender and very moist flavorful ribs!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this to be a tad sweet, and not enough onion flavor for us. I may make it again with a few modifications."

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all......... PERFECT!!!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Jerk Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "These had lots of flavor, and just enough spice for us, as we don't like them out of the ball park hot! We will surely make these again!"

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This really has to be marinated overnight to get the full flavors meant for this recipe. We loved every bite and got lots of compliments to the chef!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much. I used Hunts No Sugar Added sauce, and it was excellent!"

    Reviewed Grilled Marinated Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really enjoyed by my DW and I. I marinated them for 2 hours then threw them on the grill. Excellent taste from all the herbs. DW says she would even attempt to make these because of the ease of preparation. We will have these again when we can get the tuna cheap enough!"

    Reviewed Maple Oat Nut Scones - Starbucks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made these for brunch this morning, and I was tickled pink when I bit into the first one. They weren't dry and the flavor just about knocked my socks off! I told her she better guard this one with her life, because we want it at hand to have again REAL soon. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Italian Seasoning Blend

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my coffee grinder to grind up the mustard seeds, which worked well. It didn't take much time at all to mix it all up and it was great in the meatballs I prepared. My wife won't be buying this expensive spice mix anymore, now that we can make it ourselves and like it so well!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made this for me for our Valentines dinner. We absolutely loved it! She made the frosting with nuts and it really enhanced the flavor for us. This could fast become our favorite cake and we look forward to having it often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites