Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefRenfrow

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #451604

    From Olympia, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for my son to bring to school for his birthday. He loved it and asked that I make it again this year. When I told the teacher I was bringing in a treat for him to share she asked if it was the same bread I made last year because she loved it too! I guess I should start making it more than once a year! ;)"

    Reviewed Our Thanksgiving Treat Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By AngelaSept
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party, and had several compliments on them. I even had to pass out the recipe! I thought they were very good."

    Reviewed Mexican Dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Deuce44
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and easy recipe that taste great. If you like mexican but want somethinga little different than the traditional mexican type meals this is great. The soup adds a lot to the dish."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, but how could something with the name "white trash" be anything but. They were quick and like someone else said, the ability to customize these is great, just like my doublewide tailer =). J/K"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fun meal to make but did take quite a bit of time, even with my wife helping. The flavor is good and the presentation is nice. This is something I would make again for a more formal/sit down dinner but the prep time was to much for a week day meal. Thanks Dawn!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rice Crispy Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Teri G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Easy to make and quick. I thought that the chocolate topping was a little to much in quantity, so I think I will use a little less next time (2 - 12 ounce bags instead of 16 ounce bags) Great recipe, Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Southwestern Egg Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Our local Chili's has been out of SW Eggrolls for about 2 weeks now, who knows why. My wife loves them and so I found this recipe and boy are they good. So close to the actualy thing its very impressive!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites