Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefTasha

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #943383

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect for pouring gravy over! Absolutely loved them. made 7 large ones. perfect!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been our family's absolute favorite meal of all time. I have been making it since before I got married 7 years ago. It is what everyone request I make for any gathering. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lover's Fettuccine With Olive Oil, Garlic and Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this one. I did however add some chopped onion to it. This is a very easy and cheap dinner to make."

    Reviewed Buttery Soft Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly delicious!!! So easy I could make these every day for dinner. (except for the fact that they take sooo much butter) There are only 3 of us and they dissapeared quickly."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little spicy for us, for meatloaf. I am not sure if it was the sauce I used or not. Also was kinda dry. But over all it had a great taste."

    Reviewed Barbecued Hot Dogs OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hwin
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this one. My DD who hates onions didnt even complain and didnt try to pick them out. We served this over mashed potatoes and with Buttery Soft Crescent RollsRecipe #236658. Super nummy."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Haystacks!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "we do the same thing only we do rice instead of chow mein noodles. It is very good and very odd. We also substitute Veggie Chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites