Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef_Beauchamp

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1244621

    From Portage, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  438 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Lasagna recipe! I took this recipe and made it for a OAMC session. I then made it into two smaller casserole dishes for two lasagnas and they were overflowing with the food. I then froze both, thawed one all day and baked it according to directions. Tasted fabulous and I was able get 8 large slices out of one casserole so with both I h..."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this recipe is awesome! I doubled the recipe and make 12 muffins and one into a banana bread. I also substituted apple sauce for the melted butter. It took about 40 minutes to bake the bread. Next time I will bake it halfway and then add the crumb topping so the sides do not get too brown. Will definately be making again!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Tuna Patties (Salmon Works Too)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. My only change is I added two cans of drained tuna in water (8 oz total) to help offset the lime. Resulted in 5 good size patties. Served on top of a fresh salad with veggies from the garden...very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  470 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I have tried three different recipes for this soup and nothing has really been the one for us until now! This soup is absolutely delicious and my husband said it is the best soup he has ever eaten and he is a tough one to please. I fried up and crumbled four pcs of bacon instead of the canned stuff and it was awesome. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Juicy Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit I thought this was going to be a total let down but I was wrong. Something so simple made them so juicy...even though my husband nearly burned them on the grill. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed the flavor of this dish. I did not have half & half so I used milk (1%) and it turned out great. I used cracker meal (super fine crushed crackers) as my coating and it was awesome!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  302 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about tender and juicy....we all loved this recipe. I did not have a whole lemon so I made sure I poured some of the juice inside the cavity of the chicken. I will however work the seasonings and lemon mixture under the skin a bit so that flavoring gets all the way through the meat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wilma's Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe overall. However we did find the corn tortilla shells to be a bit overpowering in the dish. Next time I will try using the flour ones even though they will be a bit soft I think it will work. We still enjoyed it but for our taste preference we do not care for the flavor of the corn shells."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow we loved these! My only complaint was we did not make enough of them. I did use the taco size shells but think next time I will use the bigger ones to be a bit more filling."

    Reviewed BLT Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I will say however that you must use the burrito sized tortilla shells. I used the standard taco size and could barely fit anything on them to wrap it up. I would also up the amount of bacon if you plan on feeding four people from it because we barely had enough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites