Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chefdesitrus

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #741564

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! It was definitely different when I made it with coconut milk. Next time I would not add the vanilla with the c. milk.=)"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy store mix again. I added the vanilla suggested by another poster, and it really made them delicious."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy, what more could I ask? I put this in the oven with Baked Balsamic Chicken #55673 about halfway through. A dollop of ranch dressing and these were a hit!"

    Reviewed Salmon Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice! Everyone enjoyed this. I did use mexican cheese mix added before baking. Tasty and easy."

    Reviewed Potato Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful."

    Reviewed Grandma's Rushin' Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kassidy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to prepare, simple, and tasty. Next time I will use low sodium soup as it was a bit to salty for me. I used a store brand cream of mushroom, so that could be the difference also. I will make it again.=)"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The recipe says get 12 cup cake liners ready, it makes 24(for those of you like me who can't tell by the amount of mix)=)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Split breasts were on sale so I stuffed filled the crock pot with those instead of a whole chicken. At 99 cents a pound the breasts were a fab deal! This turned out so good that there were no leftovers!"

    Reviewed Baby Carrots With Brown Sugar and Mustard

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I am suprised at the flavor of this dish! I only had a tiny bit over 2 tbls of butter, but it still worked out. Sprinkled black and white sesame seeds on top for color."

    Reviewed Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "5 out of 5 family members loved it. I served it with soup, and sourdough bread. I couldn't find any oregeno so I left it out, and sprinkled a little turmeric in. Yum."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites