Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chefie Stephie

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #177638

    From Waynesville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and I will make it again and again. It was great with fresh carolina peaches. I used much less sugar than the recipe calls for and still loved it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with Kittencal's Vegetarian Pasta Sauce.....and was delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella, Tomato and Basil Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious and easy way to use summer tomatoes.....pretty for company..."

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach Mushroom Frittata

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Made with some fresh spinach from the garden and added some pieces of bacon....Yummmm!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. My husband wants it to be a keeper and make again. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  376 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love green beans this way! We add some minced garlic too. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Scrumpious. My husband kept saying yummo and he loved it and you are a good cook. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Garlic Broccoli - Spicy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this dish. I made only a half recipe for lunch and he requested more. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Added some nutmet and cinnamon and had to bake it longer than the recipe calls for. It is great thought. Saves wonderfully in the freezer. Taking a piece out as wanted!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved it....cut seasonings in half and was wonderful. Added more water too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites