Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chefster**

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #645955

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal has some great recipes. This was so easy to make with ingredients that I usually have on hand. However I will have to limit myself on making it as I cannot stop eating it. I am personally blaming my weight gain on Kittencal Ha Ha"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times now and they are great, the wine is the key to the recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed Meatball Appetizer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Donna@Lake Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really easy and tasty recipe, I usually have these ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Date Filled Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Martina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty, but it was a fair amount of work."

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at Christmas. I put a dark choc. (mixed with peppermint extract) on the bottom and white choc. with the candy canes on top."

    Reviewed Magic Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these for years only using only semi-sweet chips. It is a family favorite."

    Reviewed Bake Exchange Butter Tart Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, was my favorite treat out of all the Christmas goodies I made."

    Reviewed Inside out Chocolate Strawberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my daughter's birthday. They were a hit. Hollowing the strawberries out wasn't as bad as I thought it would be (there's kind of a core inside them). Defiantely worth the effort for a special occasion."

    Reviewed Coconut Refrigerator Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake I made this for Easter. I had to use the coconut milk and it was great. I am now thinking about using different flavour combinations. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1162 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake. I added chocolate chips and used a different frosting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites