Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheftiggs

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #150613

    From Miami, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent !!!! Can I say more???? I had everything on hand, this is a quick and so easy sauce to make. Ty for posting !!!! DH like it too : ) "

    Reviewed The Official Recipezaar Withdrawal Patch

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "There should be 6 stars for this one. It is 3 am and I should be in bed, but I am not, instead I am looking at these wonderful ideas that everyone has. Thank you for the laugh. I had to muffle my laugh because I didn't want to wake DH. Thanks again."

    Reviewed My Easy Cure to an Oncoming Cough and Cold

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been doing this also for years my Grandmother (appropriatly nicknamed "Lady"), swore by it and it does work. "

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! GREAT!!!! I just made it and sprayed on bed linens and came and posted. I will NEVER buy fabreeze again. Thanks for the tip.I LOVE IT"

    Reviewed Soft as a Baby's Butt Salt Scrub

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and really like it. I did'nt have the baking soda so I omitted it and will try next batch with the soda. Going to be making this a lot."

    Reviewed Pad Thai (Thai Stir-Fried Noodles)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my DH and he liked it, the only thing he didnt like was the fish sauce, so next time I keep out the sauce. Everything else was good. I agree with viking I think it is a tsp of black pepper and not tbs.Will make again. "

    Reviewed Three Onion Soup Gratinee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a GREAT soup !! I have always always wanted to make onion soup and this one was a real wasy one to do. This will be a regular recipe in my house !!! "

    Reviewed Japanese Crispy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tomoko matsunaga
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I was at first skepictal about the cornstarch and sake but it was really really good, next time I am going to try with breast. I like white meat hubby likes dark so I tried with thighs. This is going to be a regular in my cooking repretoire. "

    Reviewed Burnt Sugar Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and so easy to make"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites