Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chele's Corner

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #689245

    From Waldron, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Layered Cheesy Tuna and Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Used yellow onions instead of green. I did like the crunch of the veggies and the lack of cream soup. Also, I used greek yogurt instead of sour cream."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. We will make again."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good banana bread. Used pecans and had to look up substitute for whole wheat pastry flour(half whole wheat flour and half all purpose.) It also need to bake and additional 10-15 min."

    Reviewed Caramel Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone (family and friends) loved these as the were. I do think I will try the semi-sweet or just reduce the amount of chocolate chips and carmel like others have suggested."

    Reviewed Crockpot Pulled BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jessica4NYY
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe except I think there were only 5 chicken breasts(a little over three lbs.) Excellent! My 5 year old even asked for more and kept saying how good it is."

    Reviewed Stupid Easy Crock Pot / Slow Cooker Sausage & Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved it too! Used slightly less than 1 oz dressing mix, 1/3 fat cream cheese and low fat soup, beef smoked sausage. Great as is, onions or veggies would be great to add too."

    Reviewed Tangy Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loves it. Even the kids!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites