Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chell in MS

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106674

    From Southaven, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin, the Best Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pork tenderloin I have ever had. Plus it makes gravy while cooking is wonderful. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe. I will be making this from now on."

    Reviewed Amazing Tiramisu

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By .rox
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I think I did something wrong because it came out runny on the bottom. I had to use egg substitute due to not enough eggs, so that could have been the problem. My children really loved the taste. I will definately try to make again."

    Reviewed Kelly's Praline French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful is what everyone was saying. Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Beer-Brined Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "A little time consuming but very worth it. My first time to brine and I definetely will make this recipe again. My husband thinks this is the best way to cook pork chops now. Thanks again for sharing."

    Reviewed Skillet Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and easy to make. I made a side of dressing ,instead of rice, and tasted like a kick it up a notch Thanksgiving meal. I used almost a whole can of jellied cranberry sauce instead. Will definetely make again."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make and the sauce is sweet and spicy. Even my picky 10 year old raved about the sauce. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friends birthday. They absolutely loved it. I will be making again and again...very easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Ranch Chicken Light

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By K Conway2
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed French Dip-Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I would cut down on the pepper a little. I will make this a favorite,"

    Reviewed O'charley's Caramel Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "One word. DELICIOUS!!! This was one of the easiest pies I have ever made. My son licked his plate clean. My husband has put this as #1 on his favorite list. The other reviews helped a lot.Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites