Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChelleBell07

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638808

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the fudge to be a bit gritty. the taste is absolutely amazing!"

    Reviewed Real English Fish and Chips With Yorkshire Beer Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "It was the perfect recipe for my family. It wasn't heavy at all and the batter expanded more than expected in a good way! Fantastic thank you so much!!! =)"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a couple of times now and they are fantastic!!the best I have made yet. I had left over lemons so I made it with fresh squeezed last time and I was about a table spoon short so I used left over lime juice to substitute and It was AMAZING!!! fantastic mistake. Any way I have now done it with and with out the lime and both ways are..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "It was fairly easy to make. I will try a richer chocolate next time. I liked it but I wanted something more rich. my little one said it needed to be more chocolaty!!! Great recipe just need more rich and possibly just a dash more chocolate."

    Reviewed Basic Doughnut Holes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "So good I only wish it would say the size to drop in a spoon full is way too large because they expand too much. They are so so so good!!! I had left over chocolate butter- cream frosting that I injected into them and then I coated them with a basic vanilla glaze. thank you for the sugar rush!!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Ganache

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I put this on a chocolate cake with buttercream frosting. It is absolutely divine. Instead of whisking it I put it in a food processor and broke up the chocolate, once the milk was to temp i poured it in to the processor until i didn't hear the crunching sound any more. it is sooo rich. Thank you"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chocolate cake I have ever made. I filled it with chocolate ganache then i put a butter cream frosting along the outer edges. I think out of the half dozen or so times I have made this this time was the best. I think the guys at 15th ces will love this. THANK YOU"

    Reviewed German Lemon Poppy Seed Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for 15ces Hickam AFBmy husband loves them thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites