Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChelleRN

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #47683

    From Ocala, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Piccadillo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I always judge a good Cuban Restaurant by their Piccadillo... this is a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent > I added taco seasoning which added lots of flavor. It wasn't watery at all. Everyone loved it! I used 6 boneless / skinless thighs (Frozen) and cooked on low for 8hrs. It was perfect. Will cook again!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful crockpot chix recipe. I used (6) boneless / skinless thighs and added a package of taco mix. I cooked this on low for about 8 hours. It was PERFECT. Not too juicy. I got raves. I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful crockpot chix recipe. I used (6) boneless / skinless thighs and added a package of taco mix. I cooked this on low for about 8 hours. It was PERFECT. Not too juicy. I got raves. I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Toll House Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite recipe. It looks and tastes so special. The biggest compliment was from my brother. I served dessert and he immediately went to the kitchen to wrap it up to take it home."

    Reviewed Nestle' Toll House Walnut Pie (Aka Black Cat Pie)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite recipe. It looks and tastes so special. The biggest compliment was from my brother. I served dessert and he immediately went to the kitchen to wrap it up to take it home."

    Reviewed Perfect Boneless Beef Roasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great method to make a perfect roast! IT is so EASY. I sometimes cover my roast with dijon mustard then a thick coating of kosher salt. The "crust" falls off when you take the meat out of the oven and insures a moist delicious meat..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites