Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chellerific

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #522230

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Garlic Breadsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Orion's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving it 5 stars not because it is the best garlic bread ever, but because it is definitely the best garlic bread you can make in five minutes! I used butter and would recommend just melting it in the microwave to avoid burning it. Also, I used a pizza cutter to cut the slices on my floured surface rather than messing with hot butter and a ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum! I used 5# of ground beef and tripled the remaining ingredients for 96 perfect meatballs and six 1/4 lb. burgers. I was amazed that they stayed so round, despite oven baking them. THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed. My only complaint is the baking issue of hard edges. I'm going to try putting them in two 8x8 pans next time to see if that helps. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Brie with Caramelized Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe exceeded our expectations and turned out to be the best part of our girls lunch! Almost like dessert! May add raisins and cinnamon next time, but no need to mess with a fab recipe!(We used plain yogurt in place of sour cream with no adverse effects.) THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FeedMePlz
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than a pizza kit crust, but more like a tortilla than pizza crust. Did not crisp up, even on higher heat."

    Reviewed Mexican Pinwheels

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By heartbeat
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I subbed 2 T. salsa for the pimientos, and it worked fine. Would even be a good spread for crackers or on a sandwich! I might add shredded chicken next time, just to see! :) Thank you."

    Reviewed Pierogie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kathi Wulzer
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and got lots of compliments. I used a full cup of milk in the dough and rolled and cut them out like cookies for uniformity (made 16). I put a small piece of cheddar cheese beneath each dollop of mashed potatoes. Next time, I will boil them in salted water. I'm sure I will also experiment with more fillings. Thanks!"

    Reviewed PHILLY (Italian Style) Hot Roast Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed a main dish that's easy on the wallet and feeds a large group. I made a 2# roast and used chicken stock in place of water. I was worried flavor would suffer because no amounts were specified (and because in general I dislike pork roasts), but it was PERFECTLY DELICIOUS! As I type I am making it again, this time in the crock pot! Thank you."

    Reviewed World's Best Cinnamon Raisin Bread (Not Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Lydia Holton
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good bread. Denser than I expected, but good! Thank you."

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish exactly as directed! Perfect for cooking up and freezing smaller portions ahead--without rice it fits in the freezer even better and is a snap to prepare later. Thank you for this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites