Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chelleybean

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #466474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "All i can say is wow, what a pudding! I didn't fancy nuts so added some chop chips and mini marchmallows. It turned out brilliantly, Kittencal you are my favourite chef!!! I love all your recipes and can now add this to my list of favourites!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty and fabulous, I made mine with milk chocolate chips and mini marshmallows, i didn't have enough cocoa so made it with half cadbury drinking chocolate, they were sooooo good, I plan on making them again and again! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely lovely, so moreish, we omitted the bacon as we had none and they were still yummy!! Thanks for sharing an amazing recipe, so simple yet tasty!"

    Reviewed Pakoras

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and not in the least bit greasy, yum! We decided to add more corriander, cayenne and cumin for a bit of a kick, so so nice and enjoyed by the whole family. They're like my mam makes, and now i can do them too! Thank you for sharing Carol!"

    Reviewed Chinese Sticky Pork Chops With Stir Fry Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for the vegetables only as i had already cooked the pork chops differently. YUM is the only word to describe them, my fiance who generally doesn't eat veg loved them! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chinese "brown Sauce" Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AudreyBG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, i wasn't sure there'd be enough sauce when it was cooking but there was, very tasty and very easy to do - definitely going into my recpies to do again list! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy by name, yummy by nature! These were delicious, we cooked them with recipe #30872 and found they went together really well. The only difference we did was use olive oil rather than vegetable oil, but that was only because we had no vegetable oil. We'll definitely have these again! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Oven Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW this was sensational. We used smoked haddock fillets and plain crisps, we also used an egg instead of milk to stick the breadcrumbs. We had it with recipe #43908 yummy baked potato skins, it was fabulous!! We'll definitely use this recipe again, and again, and again.... thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a tasty and easy recipe! The only difference i did was use the frying pan instead of the oven, the breadcrumbs crisped up lovely yet the pork stayed moist and yummy! The only changes to maybe do would be to add herbs or spices to the breadcrumbs.I'll definitely use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Creamy Dill Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely dish, perfect with any meal. We had it with pork chops and it was such a nice combination. Will definitely make this again, tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites