Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chels1411

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #814689

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! Fabulous! I added more jalapenos and put it in a mini crockpot. The crockpot made it oily but it didn't take away from the taste and amazingness of this dip! Perfect!"

    Reviewed Creole Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Fabulous! And so easy! I also took the advise of a chef who used the Creole Seasoning Mix recipe (#38602) instead of buying some. MMM MMM GOOD!!"

    Reviewed Tastefully Simple Copycat Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By mojoloh
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this was so easy and so yummy. Just like TS. Only suggestion (& it could just be my oven) but 50 minutes check the crust, after 60 minutes mine bottom crust was so thick I couldn't get a knife though it. Maybe I needed to raise it a level in the oven too but the taste was amazing!"

    Reviewed Rainbow Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Steph H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love making these. So fun and so easy and they always have a great reaction from those eating them!"

    Reviewed Avocado & Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! To keep the avocados from turning brown, leave a seed in the salsa. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this before, it's been awhile but I always loved it! It's easy and quick and oh so yummy."

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a 1/2 batch of this and had to use Vitamin e oil because I couldn't find the lotion and maybe that's the reason this is a little greasy. I don't like it on my hands but it's great for feet and legs! Love it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unique, I enjoyed the recipe but I think I'll try adding some veggies next time and maybe a little less butter but over all I was impressed. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Summertime Grilled Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By redhed
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making these LONG before I found this recipe. I don't use the butter, the onions make their own juice which is enough to make the bouillon dissolve but I simply adore these. Have had people who tell me they don't like onions try these and have also loved them!"

    Reviewed Eggless Crisp Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PcuIcuRn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are actually pretty good. I didn't have sugar so I used splenda and they are a little sweet made that way but not overly. I will probably make these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites