Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chelsea^_^

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #285051

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Pizza Sauce - ( Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By chef debo
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose to make this sauce to use on my first homemade pizza- and I'm sure glad I did! I agree with you, this sauce was so much better than Pizza Hut's! It was wonderful! I will be using this recipe again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe and it made about 24 decent sized cookies using just plain chocolate chips as here in New Zealand we don't get swirled chips. This was a wonderful tasting cookie! It was chewy and just amazing! This will be the cookie recipe I will be making from now on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! So simple to make yet amazingly good! This was my first attempt at making homemade pizza and it turned out perfect! I had so much fun making it and my family loved it! Thanks for such a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a wonderful gingerbread recipe and I liked trying something new. I found that these kept longer and stayed moister than my other recipe I have, but I'm not too keen on molasses. But I'm not letting my personal tastes effect the rating! My family adored them!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's Soft and Fluffy Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely AMAZING! These were so delicious and so worth the time and effort! I gad a blast making them AND eating them! The whole family loved them and my brother thought they were store bought! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm these are delicious! A wonderful spin on plain pancakes. These make a lovely moist pancake! I made these for a belated Father's Day breakfast. (It was 2 weeks ago here in NZ) My Dad's a banana lover so these were just excellent! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Lady's Perfect Scrambled Eggs ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "These were PERFECT! My family and I adored them and they were so easy to make! This recipe is definetly a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Crisps Cookies [snickerdoodles]

    Handle
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "They sure did impress me! These cookies were 'amazing'. Yummy! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my this was wonderful! I baked this for my 16th birthday and all my friends loved it! They kept asking me where I bought it and they wouldn't believe me when I told them I baked it myself! It's such a moist wonderful cake! Next time I bake a cake, this recipe will be used for sure!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm what a wonderful recipe! I used this to ice my birthday cake for my sweet 16th :DIt was a hit! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites